News Story | Some Female Lawmakers See Double Standard in Klobuchar Allegations

News Story | Some Female Lawmakers See Double Standard in Klobuchar Allegations
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 By newstostory
Four Democratic congresswomen suggested allegations Sen. Amy Klobuchar mistreated her staff could be misconstrued because shes a woman, The Hill reports.Klobuchar, a Minnesota Democrat, last Sunday announced she was running for president in 2020, a week >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageKhalid Ali Simpati Dengan Skuad Tan Cheng Hoe Bermain Di Padang Standard Kampung
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 15:08 | Hits : 13 | MY

no imageMuhaizar pertahan gelaran di Standard Chartered Marathon 2019
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 00:03 | Hits : 11 | MY

no imageMinistries looking into female genital mutilation Wan Azizah
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 19:01 | Hits : 49 | MY

no imageRoad accident claims life of female motorcyclist
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 02:01 | Hits : 10 | MY

no image(FAKTA PENTING) Female Ejaculation-Mencapai Kenikmatan Tertinggi Seksual Wanita
Fri, 04 May 2018 03:01 | Hits : 23 | MY

no imageProsedur Operasi Standard (SOP) keselamatan guru telah digubal dan disemak - Maszlee
Thu, 16 May 2019 16:06 | Hits : 8 | MY

no imageOne killed in double blasts in northeast China
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 01:01 | Hits : 13 | MY

no imageInside Story: Kisah Tun M bertegang dengan PKR dari mula Pembentukan Kabinet lagi
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 10:00 | Hits : 22 | MY

no imageTop 10 Scary Toy Story Theories - Part 2
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 11:01 | Hits : 63 | MY

no image'Inilah PJJ antara benua yang terpaksa kami tempuhi' - Netizen tersentuh baca story pasangan ini
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 11:01 | Hits : 79 | MY


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 11:01 | Hits : 262 | MY