News Story | Some Female Lawmakers See Double Standard in Klobuchar Allegations

News Story | Some Female Lawmakers See Double Standard in Klobuchar Allegations
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 By newstostory
Four Democratic congresswomen suggested allegations Sen Amy Klobuchar mistreated her staff could be misconstrued because shes a woman The Hill reportsKlobuchar a Minnesota Democrat last Sunday announced she was running for president in 2020 a week >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | FANG Market Cap Loses $200B
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 17:01 | Hits : 60 | US

no imageNews Story | SiriusAM Reports New Revenue Record
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 20:04 | Hits : 28 | US

no imageNews Story | July 17 Radio Hstory
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 16:06 | Hits : 17 | US

no imageNews Story | Lexington Radio: Patrick Scott To Program CHR WLTO
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:04 | Hits : 15 | US

no imageNews Story | Intelligence Agency Using AI to Combat Opioids
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 14:03 | Hits : 16 | US

no imageNews Story | R.I.P.: Dave Roberts, Radio Air Personality, Programmer
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 00:04 | Hits : 124 | US

no imageNews Story | Lieberman: Biden Had No Reason to Apologize
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 23:04 | Hits : 23 | US

no imageNews Story | Pence: Americans Will Choose 'Freedom' in 2020
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 19:02 | Hits : 19 | US

no imageNews Story | Stevie Wonder: Getting Kidney Transplant in Fall
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 23:05 | Hits : 27 | US

no imageNews Story | Border Patrol Union Chief: 'Disgusted by Ocasio-Cortez's Lies'
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 22:04 | Hits : 31 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 22:04 | Hits : 262 | US