News Story | Giuliani Clarifies: 'I Have No Knowledge of Any Collusion'

News Story | Giuliani Clarifies: 'I Have No Knowledge of Any Collusion'
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 By newstostory
President Donald Trumps attorney Rudy Giuliani on Thursday clarified his statement that he never said there was collusion between the Trump campaign and Russia saying he has no knowledge of anyone in the campaign colludingGiuliani told CNNs Chri >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | From Prison, 'Pharma Bro' Martin Shkreli Sues Ex-Colleagues for $30 Million
Sat, 01 Jun 2019 16:09 | Hits : 16 | US

no imageNews Story | Arrest Made in UC Berkeley Attack on Conservative Activist
Sat, 02 Mar 2019 18:05 | Hits : 18 | US

no imageNews Story | DeGeneres to Co-host Major LA Fundraiser for Buttigieg
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 18:05 | Hits : 12 | US

no imageNews Story | Jerry Nadler: Ivanka May Be Added to Judiciary Panel Probes
Tue, 05 Mar 2019 18:05 | Hits : 31 | US

no imageNews Story | Yankton Radio: Sale Of Duhamel Stations Called "Bittersweet"
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 16:03 | Hits : 48 | US

no imageNews Story | Senate Passes Emergency Alert Bill
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 20:03 | Hits : 20 | US

no imageNews Story | FCC Seeks Approval For Nexstar-Tribune Merger
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 19:00 | Hits : 14 | US

no imageNews Story | CBS Correspondent David Begnaud To Host 'Reporter's Notebook'
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 18:04 | Hits : 20 | US

no imageNews Story | The 10 Safest Cities in the World Are ...
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:04 | Hits : 19 | US

no imageNews Story | Texas AG Sues San Antonio Over Chick-Fil-A Block
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 10:10 | Hits : 18 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 10:10 | Hits : 262 | US