News Story | Instagram CEO: 'Don't Feel Good' About 'Deepfake' Videos

News Story | Instagram CEO: 'Don't Feel Good' About 'Deepfake' Videos
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 By newstostory
Instagram is still trying to evaluate what to do about deepfakes the videos that are popping up that have been manipulated to sound real CEO Adam Mosseri said in an interview airing TuesdayWell we dont have a policy against deepfakes currently M >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | Cumulus Won't Air Blair Garner Interview With Pete Buttigieg
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 16:08 | Hits : 18 | US

no imageNews Story | Canadian Gov't Mulls Forcing News Outlets To Be Licensed
Tue, 04 Feb 2020 23:03 | Hits : 3 | US

no imageNews Story | 9 Low-Stress Jobs That Pay Well
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 01:05 | Hits : 28 | US

no imageNews Story | D-C Radio: WIAD Set For Format Change
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 16:04 | Hits : 59 | US

no imageNews Story | Report: Heart Surgery For Mick Jagger
Tue, 02 Apr 2019 16:05 | Hits : 19 | US

no imageNews Story | Tegna Shareholder Wants More Voices On Its Board
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 03:01 | Hits : 10 | US

no imageNews Story | U-S Advertising: the Landscape Is Changing
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 23:02 | Hits : 9 | US

no imageNews Story | Trump Female Defenders Go on Offense
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 14:03 | Hits : 17 | US

no imageNews Story | Trump Faces Complaints That New Iran Sanctions Are Too Weak
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 19:04 | Hits : 76 | US

no imageNews Story | "Road" Reaches Billboard Milestone
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 20:05 | Hits : 18 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 20:05 | Hits : 262 | US