News Story | Jeh Johnson: Stricter Gun Laws Needed to Combat Modern Threats

News Story | Jeh Johnson: Stricter Gun Laws Needed to Combat Modern Threats
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 By newstostory
The United States is safer from foreign-directed, large-scale terrorist attacks now than it was on Sept. 11, 2001, but it is in more danger from "self-radicalized" people, and gun safety measures are the answer to that issue, former Homeland Security Jeh >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageDefiant Hong Kong protesters vow huge rally despite Beijing threats
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 09:01 | Hits : 9 | MY

no imageTop 10 Mysterious People In History - Part 5
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 08:01 | Hits : 15 | MY

no image''Penat-penat aku belajar sampai degree, kau nak bagi hantaran cuma RM8,000?! Tak berbaloi la wei' -
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 12:03 | Hits : 47 | MY

no imageCM: Viral video on Bersatu old story
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 11:01 | Hits : 15 | MY

no imageAlternate History: Apa Akan Berlaku Kalau Malaysia Tidak Wujud?
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 06:07 | Hits : 280 | MY

no image''Penat belajar sampai degree, nak bagi hantaran RM8,000?! Tak berbaloi' - Instastory gadis ini vira
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 14:01 | Hits : 43 | MY

no imageInside Story: Kisah Tun M bertegang dengan PKR dari mula Pembentukan Kabinet lagi
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 10:00 | Hits : 22 | MY

no imageDwayne Johnson cakap Melayu
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 21:00 | Hits : 22 | MY

no imageTH, The Other Half Of The Story
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 16:01 | Hits : 33 | MY

no image(Video) 'Girl! You're so mean' - Netizen dakwa Neelofa sindir Fazura di Instastory
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 17:00 | Hits : 42 | MY


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 17:00 | Hits : 262 | MY