News Story | Lawmaker Says Cellphones More Dangerous Than Guns

News Story | Lawmaker Says Cellphones More Dangerous Than Guns
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 By newstostory
A bill has been introduced in the Vermont Senate that would make it illegal for anyone under the age of 21 to use or possess a cellphone reports The TimesArgusThe bill S212 would make such possession or use a misdemeanor punishable by a maximum of a >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | House Dems To Meet For Fox News Talking Points
Wed, 08 May 2019 17:08 | Hits : 15 | US

no imageNews Story | D-C Radio: WMAL's Chris Plante Quoted During Impeachment Hearing
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 23:02 | Hits : 26 | US

no imageNews Story | New Jersey Enacts Law on Assisted Suicide for Terminally Ill
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 20:06 | Hits : 14 | US

no imageNews Story | Albuquerque Radio: Jared Harts Lands At KKOB
Tue, 06 Aug 2019 18:04 | Hits : 12 | US

no imageNews Story | Emmis Reports Revenue Drop, Ending NextRadio Support
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 23:02 | Hits : 26 | US

no imageNews Story | Danbury CT Radio: Mike Rich Named MP For Townsquare
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:03 | Hits : 44 | US

no imageNews Story | N-C Radio: WKXS Adds Bob & Tom For Mornings
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 18:05 | Hits : 21 | US

no imageNews Story | Toomey Opposes Bringing Senate Back to Vote on Gun Bill
Tue, 06 Aug 2019 18:04 | Hits : 13 | US

no imageNews Story | NYC Radio: Craig Carton Received Six-Figure 'Loans'
Fri, 02 Nov 2018 20:03 | Hits : 35 | US

no imageNews Story | MO Radio: McCaskill Ad Says She's Not A 'Crazy Democrat"
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 17:04 | Hits : 24 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 17:04 | Hits : 262 | US