News Story | 'Machete' Star Danny Trejo Helps Save Baby Trapped in Car in LA

News Story | 'Machete' Star Danny Trejo Helps Save Baby Trapped in Car in LA
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 By newstostory
Actor Danny Trejo played a real-life hero when he helped rescue a baby trapped in an overturned car after a collision at a Los Angeles intersection.Authorities say two cars crashed Wednesday in the Sylmar neighborhood.Video aired by KABC-TV shows Trejo at >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | Whistleblower: Google Employee Compares Prager, Others to Nazis
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 14:04 | Hits : 5 | US

no imageNews Story | TV Ratings: NFL Up 3 Percent
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 20:04 | Hits : 90 | US

no imageNews Story | US Forces Prepare to Evacuate Contractors from Iraqi Base
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 14:03 | Hits : 6 | US

no imageNews Story | Forecast: Spotify To Surpass Pandora Sooner Than Expected
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 18:06 | Hits : 9 | US

no imageNews Story | Petition Aims To 'Reinstate' Hawkeye's Radio Voice
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 20:04 | Hits : 24 | US

no imageNews Story | Olivia Newton-John: 'I'm Doing Great'
Thu, 03 Jan 2019 19:04 | Hits : 18 | US

no imageNews Story | DWTS: Bobby Bones Calls Out Jude For Low Score
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 18:04 | Hits : 12 | US

no imageNews Story | Mike Bloomberg: McConnell's Re-Elex Might Prod Him to Allow Gun Vote
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 03:04 | Hits : 10 | US

no imageNews Story | Twin Falls Radio: LatinX 97.5 Launches Targeting Listeners 12-34
Mon, 04 Feb 2019 21:03 | Hits : 28 | US

no imageNews Story | Media Sales Veteran Kristy Scott Joins Podcast Movement
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 17:04 | Hits : 7 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 17:04 | Hits : 262 | US