News Story | News Corp. Names Viacom's David Kline As CTO

News Story | News Corp. Names Viacom's David Kline As CTO
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 By newstostory
David KlineNews Corp NWS announced Monday that David Kline will become Chief Technology Officer beginning in January He will succeed Marc Frons who has held the post since 2016Kline joins News Corp from Viacom where he served as CTO since 2010Dav >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | Shreveport Radio: KRMD Debuts Melinda & Mason Morning Show
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 07:01 | Hits : 53 | US

no imageNews Story | DOJ Taking Time To Bless Possible Liberty-iHM Deal
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 11:03 | Hits : 14 | US

no imageNews Story | CBS News Makes 3 Sexual Harassment Settlements
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 19:02 | Hits : 18 | US

no imageNews Story | Philly Radio: Blaise Howard Returns To WBEB As GSM
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 21:03 | Hits : 74 | US

no imageNews Story | If Audio Is So Hot, Why Isn't Radio Partying?
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 16:05 | Hits : 26 | US

no imageNews Story | San Diego Radio: Longtime Traffic Reporter Cal Walker Retires
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 07:01 | Hits : 17 | US

no imageNews Story | Detroit Radio: Nikki Vaughn Joins WMGC For Mid-days
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 16:06 | Hits : 20 | US

no imageNews Story | Trump Accuser Backed Hillary, Obama
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 22:03 | Hits : 13 | US

no imageNews Story | FCC Call Sign Activity Report For May 2019
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 14:10 | Hits : 24 | US

no imageNews Story | Huge Crowds for LGBT Pride Parade in Brazil's Biggest City
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 15:04 | Hits : 27 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 15:04 | Hits : 262 | US