News Story | Newly Identified Electric Eel Can Deliver Shock of 860 Volts

News Story | Newly Identified Electric Eel Can Deliver Shock of 860 Volts
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 By newstostory
The discovery of a new species of electric eel has shocked scientists literally.At least that is the case for Carlos David de Santana, a research associate at the National Museum of Natural History in Washington, D.C., who helped identify the most power >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | Adm. James Stavridis: Kim 'Non-Offer' to Trump 'Preposterous'
Mon, 04 Mar 2019 07:02 | Hits : 12 | US

no imageNews Story | U-S Makes 'Dangerous' For Journalists List
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 19:05 | Hits : 12 | US

no imageNews Story | Roger Stone Teases 'Vindictive Prosecution' Defense
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 18:02 | Hits : 8 | US

no imageNews Story | Study: Women Missing In Country Music
Sat, 06 Apr 2019 17:05 | Hits : 9 | US

no imageNews Story | Day 4: Final Batch of June 2019 PPMs Released
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 22:05 | Hits : 7 | US

no imageNews Story | TV Ratings: NBC, Fox Tie For 18-49 Viewers
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 15:06 | Hits : 13 | US

no imageNews Story | Duke City Radio: Jim Villanucci Joins KQTM For PM Drive
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 18:01 | Hits : 26 | US

no imageNews Story | Spotify Says Its Paying $337M For Gimlet, Anchor
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 16:03 | Hits : 7 | US

no imageNews Story | 75th Anniversary of D-Day: June 6, 1944
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 13:10 | Hits : 13 | US

no imageNews Story | St. Louis Radio: Gail Austin Named PD At Country KSD-FM
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 05:04 | Hits : 138 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 05:04 | Hits : 262 | US