News Story | Newsweek Fires Journalist Over Trump Fake News Story

News Story | Newsweek Fires Journalist Over Trump Fake News Story
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 By newstostory
Newsweek has fired the journalist who was responsible for the false story that President Donald Trump spent Thanksgiving tweeting and golfing when in fact the president was secretly traveling to Afghanistan to surprise US troops for the holidayNew >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | Trump, Obama Tie As Most Admired Men
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 15:01 | Hits : 109 | US

no imageNews Story | Australia Warns Released Student: Don't Return to NKorea
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 13:04 | Hits : 23 | US

no imageNews Story | Houston Chronicle Shuns Bloomberg News Political Stories
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 03:04 | Hits : 66 | US

no imageNews Story | Study: 2020 Super Tuesday Voters Media Usage Released
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 07:01 | Hits : 8 | US

no imageNews Story | Lancaster PA Radio: Former WJTL DJ Sentenced For Sex Offenses
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 03:05 | Hits : 47 | US

no imageNews Story | Howard Stern: OJ Simpson Needs to Be Booted From Twitter
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 09:05 | Hits : 20 | US

no imageNews Story | WashPost: Rosenstein Offered to Resign, Didn't Want to Be Fired on Twitter
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 08:07 | Hits : 21 | US

no imageNews Story | Report: Trump to Sanction Russia for Chemical Attack on Spy
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 17:04 | Hits : 25 | US

no imageNews Story | CBS Sells Historic Television City
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 21:03 | Hits : 27 | US

no imageNews Story | Dierks Bentley To Celebrate The end of Summer
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 19:04 | Hits : 29 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 19:04 | Hits : 262 | US