News Story | Philly Radio: WPEN-FM Unveils New Morning Show, Gargano To Mid-day

News Story | Philly Radio: WPEN-FM Unveils New Morning Show, Gargano To Mid-day
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 By newstostory
William 'Tra' ThomasIn a new lineup that will debut next Monday, WPEN 97.5 The Fanatic is adding Marc Farzetta and moving current morning show host Anthony Gargano, according to Philly.com.Farzetta, the host of Philly Sports Talk on NBC Sports Philad >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


loading...

no imageNews Story | Feds Sues California Over Net Neutrality Law
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 17:03 | Hits : 8 | US

no imageNews Story | Study: Comedy Most Popular Podcast Genre
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 19:02 | Hits : 12 | US

no imageNews Story | West Palm Radio: Hubbard To Acquire Alpha Media Cluster
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 19:03 | Hits : 29 | US

no imageNews Story | Atlanta Radio: WAMJ Lands Ryan Cameron For Afternoons
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 16:04 | Hits : 15 | US

no imageNews Story | Report: Khashoggi's Fingers Cut Off During Torture
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 08:03 | Hits : 98 | US

no imageNews Story | DWTS: Bobby Bones Channels M-C Hammer
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 17:05 | Hits : 1 | US

no imageNews Story | R.I.P.: Canadian-US Radio Broadcaster Terry Moore
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 20:02 | Hits : 7 | US

no imageNews Story | Smart Speakers Drive New Music Consumption Habits
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 18:04 | Hits : 13 | US

no imageNews Story | Lawyer: Prosecutor Knew Of Planned Hit On Radio Host
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 19:01 | Hits : 4 | US

no imageNews Story | Beaumont Radio: Tommy Muzzillo To Program KQXY/Q94
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 23:00 | Hits : 4 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 23:00 | Hits : 262 | US