News Story | Pollster: Obama's Name Made Obamacare Unpopular

News Story | Pollster: Obama's Name Made Obamacare Unpopular
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 By newstostory
One pollster hypothesized that much of the public pushback of Obamacare in recent years was rooted in the fact that it was branded with former President Barack Obama's name.During a discussion on Hill.TV, Dan Cox a research director at the Public Religi >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


loading...

no imageNews Story | R.I.P.: Nancy Wilson, Pop -Jazz Song Stylist
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 19:01 | Hits : 4 | US

no imageNews Story | WPP To Spend Almost $400M To Reboot
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 18:04 | Hits : 8 | US

no imageNews Story | FL Radio: Gulf Coast Broadcasting To Acquire 4 Silent Stations
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 19:04 | Hits : 4 | US

News Story | Change How You Guard Your Heart
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 17:03 | Hits : 2 | US

no imageNews Story | Ratings Poor The TV's Emmy Awards
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 08:03 | Hits : 40 | US

no imageNews Story | NYC Radio: WLTW, WHTZ To Sync Empire Light Show
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 02:03 | Hits : 26 | US

no imageNews Story | Fresno Radio: KOKO Is Now Jammin' 94.3 FM
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 20:04 | Hits : 18 | US

no imageNews Story | CBS Names Richard Parsons Interim Board Chair
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 16:04 | Hits : 24 | US

no imageNews Story | Indy Radio: IBA Honors Country WFMS As 'Station of The Year'
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 18:04 | Hits : 11 | US

no imageNews Story | Route 91 Harvest Fest Revival Brings Mixed Response
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 17:02 | Hits : 5 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 17:02 | Hits : 262 | US