News Story | From Prison, 'Pharma Bro' Martin Shkreli Sues Ex-Colleagues for $30 Million

News Story | From Prison, 'Pharma Bro' Martin Shkreli Sues Ex-Colleagues for $30 Million
Sat, 01 Jun 2019 By newstostory
Martin Shkreli the pharmaceutical entrepreneur serving a sevenyear prison term for fraud on Friday sued three former colleagues at Retrophin Inc for more than 30 million saying they illegally ousted him from that company in 2014In a complaint filed >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | Digital Ad Spend Hits Record-Breaking $49.5B
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 08:03 | Hits : 64 | US

no imageNews Story | Newt Gingrich: Trump, Boris Johnson 'Remarkably Compatible'
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 09:14 | Hits : 29 | US

no imageNews Story | Report: Alexa Is Listening
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 17:06 | Hits : 20 | US

no imageNews Story | Despite Dem Calls to Start Over, 90 Percent of Americans Have Health Coverage
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 13:06 | Hits : 11 | US

no imageBanksy Painting Self-Destructs Immediately After Being Sold For $1.4 Million
Sun, 07 Oct 2018 13:02 | Hits : 140 | US

no imageNews Story | Rep. Zeldin Slams Dems For Vilifying ICE Agents
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 09:04 | Hits : 21 | US

no imageNews Story | Google Sued Over Privacy Concerns
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 22:09 | Hits : 36 | US

no imageNews Story | China Expels Three Wall Street Journal Reporters
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 19:03 | Hits : 7 | US

no imageNews Story | NYC Radio: WFAN's Bart Scott Headed Crosstown
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 07:01 | Hits : 43 | US

no imageNews Story | Record Labels Ask Judge To Uphold $1B Piracy Judgment Against Cox
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 07:01 | Hits : 23 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 07:01 | Hits : 262 | US