News Story | Proposed Bill To Keep Troops in Syria, Afghanistan

News Story | Proposed Bill To Keep Troops in Syria, Afghanistan
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 By newstostory
Senate Majority Leader Mitch McConnell has announced an amendment to a bill on Middle East policy that would keep US troops in Syria and Afghanistan going against President Donald Trumps desire to withdraw CNN reportsMcConnell introduced the amendme >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | Stacey Abrams: Would Be 'Honored' to Be VP on Dem Ticket
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 19:04 | Hits : 41 | US

no imageNews Story | Guatemalan Official Identifies Boy, 8, Who Died in US Custody
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 16:03 | Hits : 36 | US

no imageNews Story | Missouri Radio Hall To Induct Jim Bohannon
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 07:02 | Hits : 6 | US

no imageNews Story | Poll: Many Americans Don't Know What Socialism Is
Sat, 01 Jun 2019 16:09 | Hits : 24 | US

no imageNews Story | Twin Cities Radio: Dave Jansen Returns As iHM VP/Sale
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 15:04 | Hits : 56 | US

no imageNews Story | RNC Spokeswoman: 'Quite a Few' Mussolinis in Dem Field
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 18:09 | Hits : 21 | US

no imageNews Story | Alternative Radio Mutes Ryan Adams
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 18:06 | Hits : 22 | US

no imageNews Story | Innovation Map Reveals Emerging Technologies
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 16:03 | Hits : 30 | US

no imageNews Story | PA Radio: A Different Backyard To Acquire Backyard Cluster
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 16:02 | Hits : 29 | US

no imageNews Story | Rep. Crenshaw: AOC Wants a Fight, Not Solutions
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 02:05 | Hits : 33 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 02:05 | Hits : 262 | US