News Story | L-A Radio: Mariano Amado Joins Cali 93.9 As GSM

News Story | L-A Radio: Mariano Amado Joins Cali 93.9 As GSM
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 By newstostory
Mariano AmadoMeruelo Media announced Monday that highly respected veteran sales executive Mariano Amador will join the newly reformatted KLLI Cali 939 FM Los Angeles as General Sales ManagerIn this new role Mariano will report to Irma Barrios VP and G >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | NC Radio: Entercom Expands 96.3 The Block Coverage Area
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 17:04 | Hits : 14 | US

no imageNews Story | Focus 360 Enters The Podcast Space
Tue, 06 Aug 2019 18:04 | Hits : 93 | US

no imageNews Story | Spotify To Acquire Parcast Studio
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 21:05 | Hits : 30 | US

no imageNews Story | Radio, TV ROI Study Reveals Supersized Sales for QSR Chain
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 16:11 | Hits : 27 | US

no imageNews Story | Michael Cohen: Midterms 'Might Be Most Important Vote in Our Lifetime'
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 07:03 | Hits : 86 | US

no imageNews Story | R.I.P.: Bob Slade, Former NYC Radio Newsman
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 18:06 | Hits : 18 | US

no imageNews Story | 4 Missing Crew Rescued Aboard Cargo Ship
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 07:03 | Hits : 15 | US

no imageNews Story | FBI: Received Vague Tips Ahead of Deadly California Synagogue Shooting
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 09:07 | Hits : 14 | US

no imageNews Story | Trump: US to Deport 'Millions of Illegal Aliens' Beginning Next Week
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 20:03 | Hits : 15 | US

no imageNews Story | Steve Harvey Show Searching for New Syndicator
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 18:04 | Hits : 25 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 18:04 | Hits : 262 | US