News Story | TV Ratings: New Low For American Music Awards

News Story | TV Ratings: New Low For American Music Awards
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 By newstostory
The American Music Awards hit a new all-time low in the Nielsen ratings on Tuesday night.ABC aired only the AMAs on Tuesday, with the three hour show drawing a 1.8 rating in adults 18-49 and 6.5 million viewers. That is down 25% in the key demo and approx >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


loading...

no imageNews Story | China Orders Actress Fan Bingbing to Pay Massive Tax Fine
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 19:04 | Hits : 12 | US

no imageNews Story | Rush Limbaugh: Dems Don't Want To MAGA
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 20:03 | Hits : 18 | US

no imageNews Story | MMA Moves To President's Desk For Signature
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 16:04 | Hits : 16 | US

no imageNews Story | CA News Anchor Resigns After Defending Kavanaugh
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 20:04 | Hits : 9 | US

no imageNews Story | Big Ten, SiriusXM Launching B10 Channel
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 22:04 | Hits : 2 | US

no imageNews Story | Report: Saudi Arabia To Claim 'Botched Operation'
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 17:04 | Hits : 6 | US

no imageNews Story | L-A Radio: KLAX Reveals Date For Dia Nacional de le Banda
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 18:04 | Hits : 17 | US

no imageNews Story | Claims of Trump Executive Order on Google, Facebook Pure Fiction
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 13:03 | Hits : 5 | US

no imageNews Story | Vipology Inks Partnerships With Major Market Groups
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 22:03 | Hits : 3 | US

no imageNews Story | Hurricane Michael Death Toll Rises to 13
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 20:03 | Hits : 10 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 20:03 | Hits : 262 | US