News Story | Report: New Spotify App To Give Podcasts More Prominence

News Story | Report: New Spotify App To Give Podcasts More Prominence
Mon, 13 May 2019 By newstostory
Spotify Technology SA is testing a new version of its app that gives podcasts more prominence an overhaul the company hopes will make it easier for people to find and listen to the radiostyle programs according to BloombergTabs at the top of users li >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | Las Vegas Radio: KLUC Has Record-Setting Bike Drive
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 20:04 | Hits : 17 | US

no imageNews Story | Rolling Stone Launching Music Charts
Tue, 07 May 2019 22:05 | Hits : 24 | US

no imageNews Story | Fox News Double-Down On Supporting Tucker Carlson
Wed, 01 May 2019 16:08 | Hits : 16 | US

no imageNews Story | Reports: Health Dept Resources Stressed by Measles Revival
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 05:02 | Hits : 11 | US

no imageNews Story | Video Music Awards Feature Girl Power
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 19:02 | Hits : 12 | US

no imageNews Story | 'Hot Mic' Catches Norah O'Donnell Comment
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 20:03 | Hits : 21 | US

no imageNews Story | WSJ: Epstein Fortune Built From Very Few Wealthy Clients
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 12:06 | Hits : 29 | US

no imageNews Story | What Next After Mueller? Republicans, Dems Disagree
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 13:06 | Hits : 26 | US

no imageNews Story | Guatemalan Conservative Looks Set for Election Win
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 12:04 | Hits : 22 | US

no imageNews Story | New Head of Merkel Party Seeks to Build Bridges with Rivals
Sun, 09 Dec 2018 17:04 | Hits : 14 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Sun, 09 Dec 2018 17:04 | Hits : 262 | US