News Story | CNN: El Paso Shooter's Mom Warned Police of Son's AK

News Story | CNN: El Paso Shooter's Mom Warned Police of Son's AK
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 By newstostory
The mother of the El Paso Walmart gunman contacted the Allen, Texas, Police Department weeks before the shooting to express concern about her son owning an AK type firearm, family lawyers told CNN.The mother did not provide her name or her son's name but >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | R.I.P.: Lisa Mason, WBPT Birmingham Radio Personality
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 17:04 | Hits : 10 | US

no imageNews Story | Media Staffing Net Offers Free Recruiting Webinar
Tue, 07 May 2019 17:08 | Hits : 8 | US

no imageNews Story | Chicago Radio: WBBM Honored With Multiple APBA Awards
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 20:06 | Hits : 12 | US

no imageNews Story | 'Hot Mic' Catches Norah O'Donnell Comment
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 20:03 | Hits : 3 | US

no imageNews Story | PAB to Honor George Beasley
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 19:06 | Hits : 41 | US

no imageNews Story | All Charges Dropped Against Celeb Jussie Smollett
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 17:04 | Hits : 7 | US

no imageNews Story | Comcast Reports Five Percent Revenue Increase
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 20:03 | Hits : 49 | US

no imageNews Story | Rep. Joe Kennedy: Hope Mueller Report Turns Up Nothing
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 19:04 | Hits : 6 | US

no imageNews Story | Strong 3Q For Digital Advertising
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 20:04 | Hits : 7 | US

no imageNews Story | Report" Fox Sports 1 Showing Growth With Studio Lineup
Thu, 02 May 2019 19:06 | Hits : 20 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Thu, 02 May 2019 19:06 | Hits : 262 | US