News Story | NPR Poll: Shutdown 'Embarrassing for The Country'

News Story | NPR Poll: Shutdown 'Embarrassing for The Country'
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 By newstostory
A majority of Americans think that the ongoing government shutdown, which reached 21 days on Friday, is embarrassing for the country, according to a new NPR/Ipsos poll.The vast majority, including a majority of Republicans, say the shutdown is embarrass >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


loading...

no imageNews Story | Atlanta Radio: WWWQ Rebrands As Q99.7
Thu, 03 Jan 2019 19:04 | Hits : 1 | US

no imageNews Story | Pandora Shareholder Files to Block SiriusXM Deal
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 18:03 | Hits : 23 | US

no imageNews Story | WWOne, XappMedia Partner To Enhance Voice Activated Marketing
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 19:02 | Hits : 14 | US

no imageNews Story | NYC Radio: MLB Mets To Play Ball On WCBS 880 AM
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 23:04 | Hits : 43 | US

no imageNews Story | NAB D-S-A Going To Alan Alda
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 19:03 | Hits : 33 | US

no imageNews Story | MD Radio: Adams Launches Gold-Based Country On 98.5 FM
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 21:03 | Hits : 16 | US

no imageNews Story | Tampa Radio: Steve Triplett Named VP/MM For Beasley Cluster
Wed, 09 Jan 2019 07:03 | Hits : 1 | US

no imageNews Story | Broadcasters Foundation Expects More Emergency Aid Requests
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 23:02 | Hits : 4 | US

no imageNews Story | 'Country Music' Docu Maker To Be CRS Keynoter
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 19:03 | Hits : 1 | US

no imageNews Story | Regrets, He's Had a Few: Trump Says 'Tone' Could Be 'Softer'
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 20:04 | Hits : 19 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 20:04 | Hits : 262 | US