News Story | Smoke, Not Fire, Blamed for 34 Deaths in Dive Boat Disaster

News Story | Smoke, Not Fire, Blamed for 34 Deaths in Dive Boat Disaster
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 By newstostory
Dozens of people trapped on a scuba diving boat that caught fire off the Southern California coast appear to have died from smoke inhalation, not burns, authorities said Friday.The 34 people who died were sleeping in a cramped bunkroom below the main deck >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | Univision 1Q Earnings Fall
Thu, 09 May 2019 22:05 | Hits : 12 | US

no imageNews Story | Focus 360 Enters The Podcast Space
Tue, 06 Aug 2019 18:04 | Hits : 59 | US

no imageNews Story | Denver Radio: KKFN Teams MeKee, Nalen for PM Drive
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 20:07 | Hits : 29 | US

no imageNews Story | Share Of 'Owned Music' Falling
Mon, 04 Feb 2019 16:02 | Hits : 8 | US

no imageNews Story | For Sale: The National Enquirer
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 17:06 | Hits : 7 | US

no imageNews Story | Westwood One News Reaches Affiliate Milestone
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 19:02 | Hits : 10 | US

no imageNews Story | Sacramanto Radio: Sam Shane To Join N/T KFBK
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 23:04 | Hits : 13 | US

no imageNews Story | Rickey Smiley To Debut a New Morning Show
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 22:03 | Hits : 6 | US

no imageNews Story | Moderate Consumer Spending, Inflation Support Rate Cut
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 09:14 | Hits : 13 | US

no imageNews Story | Trump, Acosta Tangle Over The Wall
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 22:04 | Hits : 10 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 22:04 | Hits : 262 | US