News Story | Spotify Says Its Paying $337M For Gimlet, Anchor

News Story | Spotify Says Its Paying $337M For Gimlet, Anchor
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 By newstostory
Spotify paid about 337 million for podcasting companies Gimlet Media and Anchor FM according to a fresh filing with the SECAccording to MediaPost that represents a big chunk of the 400 million to 500 million that the Swedish streaming giant said it >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | N-C Radio: WKXS Adds Bob & Tom For Mornings
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 18:05 | Hits : 15 | US

no imageNews Story | Chris Wallace Defends Fox News During Gillibrand Town Hall
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 18:10 | Hits : 13 | US

no imageNews Story | CNN Drops Trump Coverage
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 18:04 | Hits : 12 | US

no imageNews Story | Townsquare Media Reports 'Strong Momentum'
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 18:04 | Hits : 19 | US

no imageNews Story | Release Date Set For 'The Infinite Dial'
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 21:04 | Hits : 14 | US

no imageNews Story | A Path Through the Wilderness
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 04:04 | Hits : 94 | US

no imageNews Story | Apple Expected To Unveil Streaming Service Plans
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 19:03 | Hits : 11 | US

no imageNews Story | Ex-Host Sues Hallmark Channel For Wrongful Termination
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 21:02 | Hits : 41 | US

no imageNews Story | NYC Radio: Andrew Golis Named WNYC Chief Content Officer
Thu, 07 Feb 2019 17:05 | Hits : 22 | US

no imageNews Story | Chicago Radio: 92XRT Unveils 'Holiday Jam' Line-Up
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 18:02 | Hits : 42 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 18:02 | Hits : 262 | US