News Story | Spotify Says Its Paying $337M For Gimlet, Anchor

News Story | Spotify Says Its Paying $337M For Gimlet, Anchor
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 By newstostory
Spotify paid about 337 million for podcasting companies Gimlet Media and Anchor FM according to a fresh filing with the SECAccording to MediaPost that represents a big chunk of the 400 million to 500 million that the Swedish streaming giant said it >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | New Book, Movie Raise Profile of American Super Spy Virginia Hall
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 08:06 | Hits : 31 | US

no imageNews Story | Study: Majority Seeks 4-Day Work Week Few Jobs Offer
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 06:04 | Hits : 11 | US

no imageNews Story | TV Ratings: Competition Tightens Numbers
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 19:04 | Hits : 32 | US

no imageNews Story | Chicago Radio: Country WUSN Unveils New Morning Show
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 17:06 | Hits : 19 | US

no imageNews Story | ABC News Unveils Dem Debate Plans
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 19:02 | Hits : 12 | US

no imageNews Story | Dorian Strengthens to Powerful Category 5 Hurricane as It Nears Bahamas
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 22:04 | Hits : 19 | US

no imageNews Story | Taylor Swift To Re-Record Her First Six Albums
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 19:02 | Hits : 10 | US

no imageNews Story | Philly Radio: Andre Gardner Inks New WMGK Deal
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 18:06 | Hits : 16 | US

no imageNews Story | NYC Radio: Mike Francesa Makes 'Last' Comment About Ratings
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 15:07 | Hits : 11 | US

no imageNews Story | Lara Trump to Newsmax TV: Dems' Blame Game to Backfire
Tue, 06 Aug 2019 18:04 | Hits : 13 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Tue, 06 Aug 2019 18:04 | Hits : 262 | US