News Story | TV Station Fires Employee Over 'Known Cheater' Joke

News Story | TV Station Fires Employee Over 'Known Cheater' Joke
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 By newstostory
A local television station in Pittsburgh fired an employee who added a known cheater graphic during a segment featuring the New England Patriots quarterback Tom BradyA spokesperson for CBS affiliate KDKA told Sports Illustrated on Wednesday that the >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | Local Radio Networks Names Matt Caldaronella VP/Affiliate Sales
Tue, 08 Jan 2019 17:04 | Hits : 22 | US

no imageNews Story | FNC's Tucker Carlson Still Good For Business
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 23:04 | Hits : 9 | US

no imageNews Story | Netflix Is Considered The Most Indispensable TV Programming Brand
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 15:07 | Hits : 14 | US

no imageNews Story | San Diego Radio: KFMB-FM Names Ted Woods Morning Show Producer
Thu, 07 Feb 2019 19:04 | Hits : 28 | US

no imageNews Story | Comcast Outbids 21stFOX To Get Sky
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 06:02 | Hits : 164 | US

no imageNews Story | 'O'Reilly Update' Debuts On 100+ Stations
Thu, 02 May 2019 03:07 | Hits : 117 | US

no imageNews Story | PR Radio: WRXD Flips to A Variety Of Music
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 18:04 | Hits : 13 | US

no imageNews Story | Student Sexuality Survey Riles Parents in Vermont
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 20:03 | Hits : 39 | US

no imageNews Story | Jedediah Bila Is Returning To Fox News
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 19:04 | Hits : 16 | US

no imageNews Story | Moon Rocks Be Damned: Conspiracy Theories Live On 50 Years After Lunar Landing
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 18:05 | Hits : 7 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 18:05 | Hits : 262 | US