News Story | Trump Slams MSNBC Host Donny Deutsch

News Story | Trump Slams MSNBC Host Donny Deutsch
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 By newstostory
President Donald Trump mocked Donny Deutsch on Twitter Sunday after the MSNBC host said the presidents supporters need to "own the blood that happens" in reference to the twin mass shootings last weekend. "So funny to watch Little Donny Deutsch on T >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | US 30-Year Treasury Yield Falls Below 2 Percent for First Time Ever
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 15:02 | Hits : 5 | US

no imageNews Story | Nashville Radio: Justin Moore Visits Ty, Kelly & Chuck
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 18:02 | Hits : 13 | US

no imageNews Story | Line-Ups Announced For iHR's Jingle Ball Tour
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 17:04 | Hits : 23 | US

no imageNews Story | Trump: US to Deport 'Millions of Illegal Aliens' Beginning Next Week
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 20:03 | Hits : 9 | US

no imageNews Story | Media Critic Slams CNN For Being All-Trump
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 19:02 | Hits : 50 | US

no imageNews Story | Buffalo Radio: Joe Chilli Returns To 96.1 FM As Morning Host
Mon, 07 Jan 2019 19:04 | Hits : 107 | US

no imageNews Story | Gary Pizzati Launches 11 Street Media
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 18:06 | Hits : 5 | US

no imageNews Story | Baltimore Radio: WBAL Radio Adds Local Weekend Talker
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 18:03 | Hits : 53 | US

no imageNews Story | Nadler Referred to Hope Hicks as 'Ms. Lewandowski'
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 14:05 | Hits : 7 | US

no imageNews Story | Cincy Radio: As Promised, Bill Is Back On WLW 700 AM
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 16:05 | Hits : 24 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 16:05 | Hits : 262 | US