News Story | Twitter Delays Plan to Purge Inactive Accounts, Citing Concern for Deceased

News Story | Twitter Delays Plan to Purge Inactive Accounts, Citing Concern for Deceased
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 By newstostory
Twitter on Tuesday put a pin in its plan to delete inactive accounts following concerns raised about preserving accounts of the deceased reports VarietyWeve heard you on the impact that this would have on the accounts of the deceased the companynbs >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | R.I.P.: Ken Byers, Former Prescott AZ Radio Broadcaster
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 18:03 | Hits : 240 | US

no imageNews Story | L-A Radio: Mark Kaczor To Program Alternative KCSN
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 19:05 | Hits : 15 | US

no imageNews Story | Houston Radio: iHM's KBME, NBA Rockets Extend Broadcast Deal
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 19:02 | Hits : 27 | US

no imageNews Story | Americans Agree: Social Media Is Divisive
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 20:05 | Hits : 29 | US

no imageNews Story | Poll: U-S Split On Kavanaugh, Ford After Hearing
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 17:03 | Hits : 60 | US

no imageNews Story | Nashville Radio: Meredith Corp Names New WSMV GM/VP
Wed, 09 Jan 2019 03:04 | Hits : 51 | US

no imageNews Story | Bobby Bones Wins The DWTS Mirrorball Trophy
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 07:02 | Hits : 72 | US

no imageNews Story | Richard Grenell to Newsmax TV: Europe Not Cooperating With US on Iran
Tue, 21 May 2019 09:08 | Hits : 16 | US

no imageNews Story | Topeka Radio: Industry Vet Randy Raley To Program KDVV, KWIC
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:05 | Hits : 13 | US

no imageNews Story | 'Baby It's Cold Outside' Ban Spreads To Canada
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 18:03 | Hits : 21 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 18:03 | Hits : 262 | US