News Story | Video Music Awards Feature Girl Power

News Story | Video Music Awards Feature Girl Power
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 By newstostory
Taylor Swift won video of the year and Ariana Grande was voted artist of the year in a girlpowered MTV Video Music Awards VMA show on Monday while rapper Cardi B won best hiphop video and newcomer Lizzo celebrated large women according to ReutersAl >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | Westwood One Sports Has NFL Playoffs Covered
Thu, 03 Jan 2019 19:04 | Hits : 13 | US

no imageNews Story | Sean Hannity Extends Invite To AOC
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 16:04 | Hits : 16 | US

no imageNews Story | FNC's Ed Henry Donating Part Of Liver To His Sister
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 15:06 | Hits : 14 | US

no imageNews Story | The Young More Likely To Favor Female Voices
Mon, 05 Nov 2018 22:04 | Hits : 32 | US

no imageNews Story | TuneIn Reports 2018 Was Record Year
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 21:02 | Hits : 8 | US

no imageNews Story | Report: Media Group Eyes Acquisition Of Gannett
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 17:04 | Hits : 9 | US

no imageNews Story | Conservatives: Cut Tariffs, Not Taxes, to Boost Economy
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 00:03 | Hits : 19 | US

no imageNews Story | NY Times: China Shaves $40B in US Investment Under Trump
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 03:05 | Hits : 14 | US

no imageNews Story | ADL: Synagogue Shooting 'Deadliest Attack on the Jewish Community' in History of US
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 19:04 | Hits : 62 | US

no imageNews Story | Protesters Surround Hong Kong HQ Before Bill Debate
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 19:04 | Hits : 26 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 19:04 | Hits : 262 | US