News Story | Woman Defends Rights of Two Spanish Speakers in Viral Video

News Story | Woman Defends Rights of Two Spanish Speakers in Viral Video
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 By newstostory
A woman jumped to the defense of two Spanishspeaking women who were allegedly harassed for not speaking English in a Colorado grocery store this weekKamira Trent said she confronted Linda Dwire after the latter was apparently yelling at two women at a s >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | Janet Jackson, Chris Brown, 50 Cent to Perform at Saudi Concert
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 11:05 | Hits : 8 | US

no imageNews Story | VA Radio: iHM Stations Move To New Frequencies
Fri, 31 May 2019 18:09 | Hits : 21 | US

no imageNews Story | NYC Radio: Laura Walker to EXIT NY Public Radio
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 17:04 | Hits : 23 | US

no imageNews Story | Cleveland Radio: iHM's 106.1 FM Gets Real
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 19:02 | Hits : 24 | US

no imageNews Story | Opinion: Radio's Freshness Date Expired With Those Under-25
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 16:05 | Hits : 13 | US

no imageNews Story | Musicians Mourn the Fiery Destruction of Recordings
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 15:01 | Hits : 16 | US

no imageNews Story | Fed Watchers: Rate Cut More Likely in July Than June
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 09:10 | Hits : 29 | US

no imageNews Story | Las Vegas Radio: Beasley Promotes Paco Lopez to PD
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 20:04 | Hits : 12 | US

no imageNews Story | Feds: Gangsta Rapper Actually Is Gangster
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 07:02 | Hits : 46 | US

no imageNews Story | Report: Liberty Media Eyeing MSG Networks
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 14:05 | Hits : 13 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 14:05 | Hits : 262 | US