Strong winds damage roof of Kudat Immigration Office

Strong winds damage roof of Kudat Immigration Office
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 By edisiviral
Kudat fire and rescue personnel clearing the Immigration Offices roofs after they were blew away by strong winds yesterday morning.KUDAT: The Immigration Office here was damaged by strong wind early yesterday morning.Kudat Fire and Rescue Station chief >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageDamaged road sections need urgent repair
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 01:01 | Hits : 10 | MY

no image9 Gambar Terlajak Cantik Dan Manis Strong Woman Bella Astilah Apabila Memakai Tudung...
Fri, 17 May 2019 19:06 | Hits : 17 | MY

no imageMaybank Kudat Tiada Duit? Pengurus Maybank Dimalukan Depan Orang Ramai?
Tue, 04 Sep 2018 21:01 | Hits : 17 | MY

no imageGuangzhou staff damaged club brand with taped-up shirt
Wed, 09 May 2018 20:00 | Hits : 21 | MY

no imageMicrosoft Membuang Kebolehan Pemasangan Microsoft Office Secara Terus Melalui Microsoft Store
Mon, 06 May 2019 01:09 | Hits : 10 | MY

no imagePenuh Dengan Kejutan! 5 Sebab Ini Kenapa Korang Wajib Tonton Filem Box Office Thailand Pee Nak!
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 19:01 | Hits : 8 | MY

no imageImmigration Dept denies unjust treatment of Namibia envoys nephews
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 16:00 | Hits : 2 | MY

no imageStay strong, control your emotions, Rosmah tells Wanita Umno
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 00:00 | Hits : 62 | MY

no image'Officer AirAsia haram tak nampak muka, kau jalan pakai telur ke lahanat?' - Hampir 17 jam penumpang
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 21:04 | Hits : 7 | MY

no imageStrong winds leave residents of Kpg Muhibbah roofless
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 14:01 | Hits : 13 | MY


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 14:01 | Hits : 262 | MY