Terengganu tandatangani MoU laksana projek Smart ICT

Terengganu tandatangani MoU laksana projek Smart ICT
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 By edisiviral
KUALA TERENGGANU Top IT Industries Sdn Bhd Top IT syarikat milik Yayasan Pembangunan Keluarga Terengganu hari ini menandatangani memorandum persefahaman MoU dengan Reality Venture Sdn Bhd dan Kreatif Apps Sdn BhdMoU itu bertujuan menjalin kerjasa >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | Study: Smart Speaker Penetration Gains Traction
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 23:04 | Hits : 12 | US

no imageNews Story | Survey: Nearly All Moms Have A Smartphone
Fri, 10 May 2019 18:08 | Hits : 16 | US

no imageNews Story | GAB Radio Network Unveils Smart Talk Line-Up
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 05:02 | Hits : 8 | US

no imageNews Story | Smart Speakers Most Popular in Living Rooms
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 16:03 | Hits : 92 | US

no imageNews Story | Trump Slams Squad Again: 'Young, Inexperienced, and Not Very Smart'
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 02:05 | Hits : 10 | US

no imageNews Story | Kellyanne Conways Calls CNN's Jim Acosta 'Smart Ass'
Wed, 09 Jan 2019 19:04 | Hits : 34 | US

no imageNews Story | Many Believe Smart Speakers More Useful Than Expected
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 16:04 | Hits : 58 | US

no imageNews Story | Smart Speaker Sales Will Exceed 64M By 2022
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 18:04 | Hits : 10 | US

no imageNews Story | Survey: Security Concerns Not inhibiting Use of Smart Speakers
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 16:04 | Hits : 8 | US

no imageNews Story | Smart Speaker Owners Report Problems Playing Radio
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 22:04 | Hits : 12 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 22:04 | Hits : 262 | US