Terengganu tandatangani MoU laksana projek Smart ICT

Terengganu tandatangani MoU laksana projek Smart ICT
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 By edisiviral
KUALA TERENGGANU Top IT Industries Sdn Bhd Top IT syarikat milik Yayasan Pembangunan Keluarga Terengganu hari ini menandatangani memorandum persefahaman MoU dengan Reality Venture Sdn Bhd dan Kreatif Apps Sdn BhdMoU itu bertujuan menjalin kerjasa >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | Smart Speakers Bringing Radio Back Into The Home
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 17:06 | Hits : 32 | US

no imageNews Story | Smart Speakers, 5G Top Deloitte Global's 2019 predictions
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 07:04 | Hits : 102 | US

no imageNews Story | Trump Slams Squad Again: 'Young, Inexperienced, and Not Very Smart'
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 02:05 | Hits : 16 | US

no imageNews Story | Survey: Security Concerns Not inhibiting Use of Smart Speakers
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 16:04 | Hits : 12 | US

no imageNews Story | Insights: Smart Speakers Rejuvenate The Audio Experience
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 07:01 | Hits : 19 | US

no imageNews Story | Smart Speaker Owners Report Problems Playing Radio
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 22:04 | Hits : 17 | US

no imageNews Story | Back-to-School Shoppers Rely on Smartphones, Discounts
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 20:04 | Hits : 32 | US

no imageHow to use Sperry Currituck Eyeglasses to look smart | EYEGLASSES
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 02:02 | Hits : 177 | US

no imageNews Story | IHM Names Hetal Patel EVP/Smart Audio
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 04:04 | Hits : 74 | US

no imageNews Story | Amazon Maintains Lead in U-S Smart Speaker Market
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 23:01 | Hits : 4 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 23:01 | Hits : 262 | US