Terpelecok atas pentas, Ayda Jebat selamba menyanyi [VIDEO]

Terpelecok atas pentas, Ayda Jebat selamba menyanyi [VIDEO]
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 By edisiviral
GARAgara terjatuh ketika membuat persembahan penutup di Anugerah Skrin 2019 semalam kaki penyanyi Ayda Jebat bengkak dan lebam Ayda ketika dihubungi berkata insiden terbabit berlaku dengan pantas namun dia sedaya upaya meneruskan persembahan walaupun >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | TV Video Editor Fired For Doctoring Trump Video
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 21:02 | Hits : 27 | US

no imageNews Story | Woman Defends Rights of Two Spanish Speakers in Viral Video
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 11:04 | Hits : 100 | US

no imageDeclassified Military Video Shows Fast-Moving UFO Tracked By Navy Fighter Pilots
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 20:00 | Hits : 70 | US

no imageNews Story | Exclusive Sinclair Video Of Pence Visit Draws Protest
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 19:05 | Hits : 9 | US

no imageNews Story | Amazon Pacing To Spend $7B On Video, Music Content
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 22:04 | Hits : 21 | US

no imageNews Story | Video Music Awards Feature Girl Power
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 19:02 | Hits : 11 | US

no imageArnold Schwarzenegger Bikes After Mini Pony In Weirdly Soothing Viral 'Fitness' Video
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 22:02 | Hits : 29 | US

no imageNews Story | Instagram CEO: 'Don't Feel Good' About 'Deepfake' Videos
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 22:03 | Hits : 11 | US

no imageNews Story | Videos Show Immigrant Kids Dragged, Shoved in Arizona
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 15:04 | Hits : 68 | US

no imageNews Story | WashPost: Some Video Near Epstein's Cell Is Unusable
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 23:04 | Hits : 16 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 23:04 | Hits : 262 | US