Turkish man, two Syrian women arrested for suspected involvement in RM20k jewelry theft in Miri

Turkish man, two Syrian women arrested for suspected involvement in RM20k jewelry theft in Miri
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 By edisiviral
The two women from Syria were arrested in connection to the jewelry theft.SIBU: Three foreigners, including two Syrian women, have been arrested on suspicion of being involved in a RM20,000 jewelry theft case at a goldsmith shop in Miri on Sept 5.Polcie >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageGE14: Cops get 30 reports over theft of identity in Penang
Fri, 11 May 2018 01:00 | Hits : 30 | MY

no imageLepas Terl4njur, Janda Tu Minta RM20K Kerana Janda Tu Hamil, Aku Bdoh Boleh Bagi RM20K Tu Sehingga A
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 03:03 | Hits : 45 | MY

no imageLelaki Yemen langgar peragut sehingga menyebabkan kematian didakwa dan bakal dipenjara 10 tahun, den
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 17:01 | Hits : 10 | MY

no imageMore parking lots for Sabah Women and Children Hospital
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 11:00 | Hits : 5 | MY

no imageGadis Cantik Ini Dilamar 100 Lelaki Dalam Sebulan Dan Ada Yang Sanggup Beri Hantaran RM20K, Ini Punc
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 15:04 | Hits : 39 | MY

no imageThousands mourn 7 Syrian siblings killed in Canada fire
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 02:01 | Hits : 6 | MY

no imageFormer PM Najib Arrested at His Residence
Tue, 03 Jul 2018 19:01 | Hits : 16 | MY

no imageBNs Women Wing To Intensify Campaign
Wed, 02 May 2018 19:00 | Hits : 18 | MY

no image65-year-old lorry driver arrested over viral paedophile video
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 18:02 | Hits : 120 | MY

no imageTwo suspects arrested for house break-in, theft in Star Garden
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 15:01 | Hits : 4 | MY


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 15:01 | Hits : 262 | MY