Uggah disappointed with Federal Court decision to dismiss review on NCR land decision

Uggah disappointed with Federal Court decision to dismiss review on NCR land decision
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 By edisiviral
Douglas Uggah EmbasKUCHING: Deputy Chief Minister Datuk Amar Douglas Uggah Embas said he is saddened by the Federal Court’s decision to dismiss the review of its earlier judgment in connection with the Tuai Rumah Sandah and Siew Libau NCR land disp >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageTian Chua Can File A Petition In Court EC Chairman
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 00:00 | Hits : 16 | MY

no imageKhalid Samad, New Federal Territories Minister
Tue, 03 Jul 2018 10:01 | Hits : 14 | MY

no image'Bila baca balik review, kali terakhir beroperasi 2015'
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 00:00 | Hits : 33 | MY

no imageSibu bank manager murder trial: Court postpones decision on appeal, cites confusion with case chro
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 12:02 | Hits : 8 | MY

no imageEPF legal provisions to be reviewed
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 08:02 | Hits : 56 | MY

no imagePevert minta budak delivery puaskan nafsunya + bayaran RM120 atau dia tinggalkan review negatif
Mon, 06 Aug 2018 14:00 | Hits : 54 | MY

no image[Review Filem] Benarkah Rise Ini Kalilah Hambar Meski Ada Remy Ishak?
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 06:02 | Hits : 9 | MY

no imageFederal govt urged to build vocational school for special needs children in Swak
Sat, 26 May 2018 19:01 | Hits : 53 | MY

no imageDominic not dismissing remaining 3 rivals in Batu
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 00:00 | Hits : 26 | MY

no imageAny decision on local govt elections needs PH consensus Guan Eng
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 21:01 | Hits : 25 | MY


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 21:01 | Hits : 262 | MY