(Video) Mata anjing digam agar tidak dapat mengekori ownernya pulang setelah dibuang di pembetungan

(Video) Mata anjing digam agar tidak dapat mengekori ownernya pulang setelah dibuang di pembetungan
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 By terbocor
Seekor anjing ditemui dibuang di kawasan pembetungan di Colombia dengan matanya digam agar tidak dapat mengekori pemiliknya pulang ke rumahnbspAnjing malang itu diselamatkan oleh penduduk tempatan yang kemudian membawanya ke klinik untuk mendapatkan ra >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | Video Music Awards Feature Girl Power
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 19:02 | Hits : 25 | US

no imageNews Story | Goodell: NFL Open To New Video Deals
Tue, 04 Feb 2020 23:03 | Hits : 7 | US

no imageOregon's New Travel Video May Inspire Acid Trips More Than Vacations
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 04:00 | Hits : 105 | US

no imageDeclassified Military Video Shows Fast-Moving UFO Tracked By Navy Fighter Pilots
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 20:00 | Hits : 81 | US

no imageNews Story | Report: Bernie Sanders Records Campaign Announcement Video
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 05:05 | Hits : 20 | US

no imageMotorcyclist's Horrifying Brush With Death Caught On Video
Tue, 03 Apr 2018 13:01 | Hits : 85 | US

no imageArnold Schwarzenegger Bikes After Mini Pony In Weirdly Soothing Viral 'Fitness' Video
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 22:02 | Hits : 42 | US

no imageNews Story | Exclusive Sinclair Video Of Pence Visit Draws Protest
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 19:05 | Hits : 19 | US

no imageWoman Calls 911 As Whales Swim Near Boat In Dramatic Video
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 15:01 | Hits : 82 | US

no imagePolice Dash Cam Video Shows Giant Spider Poised To Attack Traffic Cop
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 21:01 | Hits : 29 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 21:01 | Hits : 262 | US