(VIDEO) Dakwa Pondan Tidak Kena COVID-19, Sajat Diminta Bertaubat

(VIDEO) Dakwa Pondan Tidak Kena COVID-19, Sajat Diminta Bertaubat
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 By sukansentral
Usahawan kosmetik kontroversi Nur Sajat atau nama sebenarnya Muhammad Sajjad Kamaruz Zaman sekali lagi membangkitkan kemarahan ramai apabila dengan bangganya mengatakan masih belum ada lagi golongan transgender yang dijangkiti COVID19 Apa yang dikatak >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | Goodell: NFL Open To New Video Deals
Tue, 04 Feb 2020 23:03 | Hits : 5 | US

no imageThis Video Of A Squirrel Eating Out Of A Condom Sums Up 2018
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 04:00 | Hits : 84 | US

no imageNavy Confirms: Those UFO Videos Are Real And Never Should've Been Released
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 21:03 | Hits : 17 | US

no imageNews Story | Ft. Wayner Radio: COVID-19 Blamed For WGL Shut Down
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 07:01 | Hits : 8 | US

no imageBuy & Rent Video Games Online
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 22:58 | Hits : 27 | US

no imageNews Story | NuVoodoo Study Tackles COVID-19 Coronavirus
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 23:01 | Hits : 10 | US

no imageNews Story | AT&T To Launch WarnerMedia Video Service
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 16:04 | Hits : 75 | US

no imageNews Story | Nielsen: Video Streaming Continues To Surge
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 23:01 | Hits : 17 | US

no imageNews Story | Instagram CEO: 'Don't Feel Good' About 'Deepfake' Videos
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 22:03 | Hits : 22 | US

no imageNews Story | L-A Radio: Responds To COVID-19
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 03:01 | Hits : 14 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 03:01 | Hits : 262 | US