(Video) 'Aku hindu la.. aku siam..' - Bengang cinta ditolak, lelaki sihir perempuan ini hampir 10 tahun

(Video) 'Aku hindu la.. aku siam..' - Bengang cinta ditolak, lelaki sihir perempuan ini hampir 10 tahun
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 By edisiviral
Hanya kerana menolak lamaran cinta seorang lelaki wanita ini disihir dan merana dek dendam si lelaki yang tidak berperikemanusiaan itunbspDifahamkan hampir 10 tahun mangsa menderita dek perbuatan syirik pelaku yang masih tidak move on walaupun kedua >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageBuy & Rent Video Games Online
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 22:58 | Hits : 18 | US

no imageNews Story | WashPost: Some Video Near Epstein's Cell Is Unusable
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 23:04 | Hits : 19 | US

no imageNews Story | Two Viral Videos Bring Renewed Outrage Over Racism
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 20:03 | Hits : 19 | US

no imageThis Video Of A Squirrel Eating Out Of A Condom Sums Up 2018
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 04:00 | Hits : 79 | US

no imageNews Story | Muslim Society: 'Disturbing' Video of Children Wasn't Vetted
Mon, 06 May 2019 11:08 | Hits : 26 | US

no imageNews Story | Instagram CEO: 'Don't Feel Good' About 'Deepfake' Videos
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 22:03 | Hits : 14 | US

no imageNews Story | Tucker Carlson Rsponds To Leaked 'Meldown' Video
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 19:02 | Hits : 19 | US

no imageBlockbuster Video Makes Its Last Stand In Bend, Oregon
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 08:06 | Hits : 18 | US

no imageNews Story | Exclusive Sinclair Video Of Pence Visit Draws Protest
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 19:05 | Hits : 10 | US

no imageArnold Schwarzenegger Bikes After Mini Pony In Weirdly Soothing Viral 'Fitness' Video
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 22:02 | Hits : 36 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 22:02 | Hits : 262 | US