(Video) 'Kau ingat kau kucing, aku takleh hempuk?!' - Selebriti maki kucing diselar netizen

(Video) 'Kau ingat kau kucing, aku takleh hempuk?!' - Selebriti maki kucing diselar netizen
Mon, 04 May 2020 By terbocor
Persatuan Haiwan Malaysia MAA meluahkan rasa kesal terhadap tindakan kurang cerdik seorang selebriti tanah air yang memaki hamun beberapa ekor kucing peliharaannyanbspMAA dalam kenyataannya semalam berkata tindakan individu itu bukan sahaja boleh me >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | Webinar Video: Radio Demo Myths Busted
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 18:05 | Hits : 32 | US

no imageThis Video Of A Squirrel Eating Out Of A Condom Sums Up 2018
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 04:00 | Hits : 84 | US

no imageViral Video Will Give You Some Mind-Blowing Ways To Tie Your Shoes
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 20:04 | Hits : 49 | US

no imageNews Story | Videos Show Immigrant Kids Dragged, Shoved in Arizona
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 15:04 | Hits : 95 | US

no imageNews Story | Amazon Pacing To Spend $7B On Video, Music Content
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 22:04 | Hits : 25 | US

no imageNews Story | Beyond Fake News? Facebook to Fact Check Photos, Videos
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 23:04 | Hits : 57 | US

no imageNavy Confirms: Those UFO Videos Are Real And Never Should've Been Released
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 21:03 | Hits : 17 | US

no imageThis Is Hands-Down The Most Horrifying Pizza Video You'll Ever See
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 07:03 | Hits : 21 | US

no imageNews Story | WashPost: Some Video Near Epstein's Cell Is Unusable
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 23:04 | Hits : 27 | US

no imageBlockbuster Video Makes Its Last Stand In Bend, Oregon
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 08:06 | Hits : 24 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 08:06 | Hits : 262 | US