(Video) 'Ini jalan bapak kau ke?!' - Basuh kereta di tengah jalan, netizen selar pemilik Myvi tak bertamadun ini

(Video) 'Ini jalan bapak kau ke?!' - Basuh kereta di tengah jalan, netizen selar pemilik Myvi tak bertamadun ini
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 By terbocor
Sabtu lalu viral di media sosial video seorang wanita mencuci keretanya di tengah jalan raya di kawasan perumahan sehingga menghalang laluan pengguna lainnbspVideo berdurasi 25 saat itu menunjukkan wanita terbabit berdegil tidak mahu mengalihkan kende >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | Exclusive Sinclair Video Of Pence Visit Draws Protest
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 19:05 | Hits : 10 | US

no imageNews Story | Report: Facebook Watch Wants Music Videos
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 07:01 | Hits : 37 | US

no imageThis Video Of A Squirrel Eating Out Of A Condom Sums Up 2018
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 04:00 | Hits : 81 | US

no imageNavy Confirms: Those UFO Videos Are Real And Never Should've Been Released
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 21:03 | Hits : 15 | US

no imageViral Video Will Give You Some Mind-Blowing Ways To Tie Your Shoes
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 20:04 | Hits : 45 | US

no imageNews Story | AT&T To Launch WarnerMedia Video Service
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 16:04 | Hits : 72 | US

no imageAlligator Knocks Florida Wildlife Trapper Unconscious in Video
Fri, 08 Jun 2018 09:00 | Hits : 164 | US

no imageOregon's New Travel Video May Inspire Acid Trips More Than Vacations
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 04:00 | Hits : 100 | US

no imageNews Story | YouTube Cracks Down On Videos
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 17:02 | Hits : 85 | US

no imageNews Story | Woman Defends Rights of Two Spanish Speakers in Viral Video
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 11:04 | Hits : 102 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 11:04 | Hits : 262 | US