(Video) 'Dia nak makan anjing tu' - Warga asing kantoi tangkap 3 ekor anjing untuk dijadikan lauk

(Video) 'Dia nak makan anjing tu' - Warga asing kantoi tangkap 3 ekor anjing untuk dijadikan lauk
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 By terbocor
Khamis lalu viral video seorang lelaki yang dipercayai warga asing disyaki menangkap anjing jalanan untuk dimakannbspMenurut Anuar Nekmat yang memuat naik video itu di Facebooknya berkata dia berasa curiga dengan tindakan lelaki itu yang mengikat tal >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | TV Video Editor Fired For Doctoring Trump Video
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 21:02 | Hits : 29 | US

no imageNews Story | Fake Video of Pelosi Shared, Mocked Widely on Social Media
Fri, 24 May 2019 14:09 | Hits : 14 | US

no imageNews Story | YouTube Cracking Down On Extremist Videos
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 18:09 | Hits : 23 | US

no imageBlockbuster Video Makes Its Last Stand In Bend, Oregon
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 08:06 | Hits : 24 | US

no imageNews Story | Amazon Pacing To Spend $7B On Video, Music Content
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 22:04 | Hits : 25 | US

no imageNews Story | Tucker Carlson Rsponds To Leaked 'Meldown' Video
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 19:02 | Hits : 26 | US

no imageNews Story | Amazon Releasing At Least 8 New Alexa-Powered Devices
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 21:03 | Hits : 29 | US

no imageNews Story | Envision Networks Launches Daily Videos for Websites
Sat, 03 Nov 2018 22:04 | Hits : 68 | US

no imageDeclassified Military Video Shows Fast-Moving UFO Tracked By Navy Fighter Pilots
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 20:00 | Hits : 79 | US

no imageNews Story | Nielsen: Number of Over-The-Air TV Homes Increasing
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 07:04 | Hits : 29 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 07:04 | Hits : 262 | US