(Video) 'Tahu tak, dia ni masih suami aku!' - Bengang skandal ditampar, suami ugut nak pukul isteri guna kayu

(Video) 'Tahu tak, dia ni masih suami aku!' - Bengang skandal ditampar, suami ugut nak pukul isteri guna kayu
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 By terbocor
Sudahlah kantoi malah lelaki ini tidak malu mempertahankan perempuan simpanannya dan mengugut mahu memukul isterinya dengan kayuSebelum itu perosak rumah tangga itu ditampar oleh si isteri di hadapan suaminya Bengang melihat tindakan isterinya lelaki >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageThis Is Hands-Down The Most Horrifying Pizza Video You'll Ever See
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 07:03 | Hits : 24 | US

no imageNews Story | Video Music Awards Feature Girl Power
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 19:02 | Hits : 25 | US

no imageNews Story | Beyond Fake News? Facebook to Fact Check Photos, Videos
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 23:04 | Hits : 59 | US

no imageViral Video Will Give You Some Mind-Blowing Ways To Tie Your Shoes
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 20:04 | Hits : 54 | US

no imageNews Story | Report: Bernie Sanders Records Campaign Announcement Video
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 05:05 | Hits : 20 | US

no imageDeclassified Military Video Shows Fast-Moving UFO Tracked By Navy Fighter Pilots
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 20:00 | Hits : 81 | US

no imageNews Story | Streaming Killed The Video Star
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 15:06 | Hits : 27 | US

no imageNews Story | Comcast Expects To Loves More Videos Subs In 2020
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 07:02 | Hits : 13 | US

no imageNews Story | Webinar Video: Radio Demo Myths Busted
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 18:05 | Hits : 36 | US

no imagePolice Dash Cam Video Shows Giant Spider Poised To Attack Traffic Cop
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 21:01 | Hits : 29 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 21:01 | Hits : 262 | US