(Video) 'Girl! You're so mean' - Netizen dakwa Neelofa sindir Fazura di Instastory

(Video) 'Girl! You're so mean' - Netizen dakwa Neelofa sindir Fazura di Instastory
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 By thetrendingnow
Ai Masih tak boleh move on ke sampai sindir menyindir demikian kata netizen yang mendakwa seorang pelakon dan usahawan wanita menyindir Fazura di InstagramnbspTerdahulu Fazura memuat naik video di Instastory yang meminta kek batik yang dihidangkan >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | TV Video Editor Fired For Doctoring Trump Video
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 21:02 | Hits : 34 | US

no imageVideo Of Bear Eating Ice Cream At Dairy Queen Leads To Charges For Zoo Owners
Fri, 11 May 2018 07:01 | Hits : 141 | US

no imageNews Story | So-Called Comedians Video Tape Stalking of Brian Kilmeade
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 19:02 | Hits : 53 | US

no imageOregon's New Travel Video May Inspire Acid Trips More Than Vacations
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 04:00 | Hits : 105 | US

no imageBlockbuster Video Makes Its Last Stand In Bend, Oregon
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 08:06 | Hits : 29 | US

no imageNews Story | Nielsen: Video Streaming Continues To Surge
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 23:01 | Hits : 21 | US

no imageNews Story | Envision Networks Launches Daily Videos for Websites
Sat, 03 Nov 2018 22:04 | Hits : 71 | US

no imageNews Story | Music Videos Generate Biggest ROI For YouTube
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 14:10 | Hits : 42 | US

no imageNews Story | Fake Video of Pelosi Shared, Mocked Widely on Social Media
Fri, 24 May 2019 14:09 | Hits : 18 | US

no imageNews Story | AT&T TV Joins The Video Streams
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 07:01 | Hits : 12 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 07:01 | Hits : 262 | US