(Video) 'Girl! You're so mean' - Netizen dakwa Neelofa sindir Fazura di Instastory

(Video) 'Girl! You're so mean' - Netizen dakwa Neelofa sindir Fazura di Instastory
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 By thetrendingnow
Ai Masih tak boleh move on ke sampai sindir menyindir demikian kata netizen yang mendakwa seorang pelakon dan usahawan wanita menyindir Fazura di InstagramnbspTerdahulu Fazura memuat naik video di Instastory yang meminta kek batik yang dihidangkan >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | Envision Networks Launches Daily Videos for Websites
Sat, 03 Nov 2018 22:04 | Hits : 52 | US

no imageNews Story | Facebook Flags Pelosi Video As 'False'
Wed, 29 May 2019 18:09 | Hits : 27 | US

no imageNews Story | Amazon Pacing To Spend $7B On Video, Music Content
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 22:04 | Hits : 20 | US

no imageNews Story | Video Music Awards Feature Girl Power
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 19:02 | Hits : 10 | US

no imageDeclassified Military Video Shows Fast-Moving UFO Tracked By Navy Fighter Pilots
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 20:00 | Hits : 70 | US

no imageNews Story | TV Video Editor Fired For Doctoring Trump Video
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 21:02 | Hits : 27 | US

no imageNews Story | Beyond Fake News? Facebook to Fact Check Photos, Videos
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 23:04 | Hits : 48 | US

no imageNews Story | Fake Video of Pelosi Shared, Mocked Widely on Social Media
Fri, 24 May 2019 14:09 | Hits : 9 | US

no imageNavy Confirms: Those UFO Videos Are Real And Never Should've Been Released
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 21:03 | Hits : 9 | US

no imageNews Story | Tucker Carlson Rsponds To Leaked 'Meldown' Video
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 19:02 | Hits : 13 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 19:02 | Hits : 262 | US