(Video) Suspek pau duit & terajang budak sekolah ditahan, positif dadah jenis methamphetamine

(Video) Suspek pau duit & terajang budak sekolah ditahan, positif dadah jenis methamphetamine
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 By terbocor
Viral di media sosial video sekumpulan remaja membuli seorang pelajar sekolah agama di sebuah kawasan perumahan di Machang KelantannbspBerdasarkan klip video itu mangsa yang masih berpakaian sekolah ditahan sekumpulan sampah masyarakat itu dan salah >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | Facebook Removes Video of Farrakhan Calling Jews 'Termites'
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 20:03 | Hits : 27 | US

no imageNews Story | Facebook Flags Pelosi Video As 'False'
Wed, 29 May 2019 18:09 | Hits : 38 | US

no imageNews Story | Goodell: NFL Open To New Video Deals
Tue, 04 Feb 2020 23:03 | Hits : 6 | US

no imageNews Story | L-A Times Owner: Video Games The Key To News Engagement
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 22:03 | Hits : 58 | US

no imageNews Story | Webinar Video: Radio Demo Myths Busted
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 18:05 | Hits : 36 | US

no imageNews Story | Fake Video of Pelosi Shared, Mocked Widely on Social Media
Fri, 24 May 2019 14:09 | Hits : 18 | US

no imageNews Story | AT&T TV Joins The Video Streams
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 07:01 | Hits : 12 | US

no imagePolice Dash Cam Video Shows Giant Spider Poised To Attack Traffic Cop
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 21:01 | Hits : 29 | US

no imageThis Video Of A Squirrel Eating Out Of A Condom Sums Up 2018
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 04:00 | Hits : 85 | US

no imageVideo Of Bear Eating Ice Cream At Dairy Queen Leads To Charges For Zoo Owners
Fri, 11 May 2018 07:01 | Hits : 141 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Fri, 11 May 2018 07:01 | Hits : 262 | US