(Video) 'Dia tampar, aku sepak'

(Video) 'Dia tampar, aku sepak'
Mon, 02 Dec 2019 By edisiviral
Viral di media sosial video pergaduhan di tengah jalan yang mengundang pelbagai reaksi netizennbspHanya disebabkan tidak puas hati dihon keduadua pihak bertekak tanpa mempedulikan pengguna jalan raya lain terpaksa menunggu kes mereka diselesaikannb >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageBuy & Rent Video Games Online
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 22:58 | Hits : 14 | US

no imageNews Story | Facebook Flags Pelosi Video As 'False'
Wed, 29 May 2019 18:09 | Hits : 29 | US

no imageAlligator Knocks Florida Wildlife Trapper Unconscious in Video
Fri, 08 Jun 2018 09:00 | Hits : 156 | US

no imageNews Story | Videos Show Immigrant Kids Dragged, Shoved in Arizona
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 15:04 | Hits : 72 | US

no imageNews Story | Tucker Carlson Rsponds To Leaked 'Meldown' Video
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 19:02 | Hits : 17 | US

no imageNews Story | Report: Bernie Sanders Records Campaign Announcement Video
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 05:05 | Hits : 14 | US

no imageNews Story | YouTube Cracking Down On Extremist Videos
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 18:09 | Hits : 18 | US

no imageNews Story | AT&T To Launch WarnerMedia Video Service
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 16:04 | Hits : 68 | US

no imageViral Video Will Give You Some Mind-Blowing Ways To Tie Your Shoes
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 20:04 | Hits : 40 | US

no imageMotorcyclist's Horrifying Brush With Death Caught On Video
Tue, 03 Apr 2018 13:01 | Hits : 74 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Tue, 03 Apr 2018 13:01 | Hits : 262 | US