(Video) 'Dia terus tolak badan Khaleef' - Anak trauma, nyaris jatuh ditolak budak lain ketika bermain gelongsor

(Video) 'Dia terus tolak badan Khaleef' - Anak trauma, nyaris jatuh ditolak budak lain ketika bermain gelongsor
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 By terbocor
Anak yang baik anak yang diberi didikan yang betul oleh ibu bapanya Jika selalu diterapkan dengan nilainilai yang baik pasti tiada masalah apabila anak berada di luar terutamanya ketika bergaul dengan kanakkanak lainnbspNamun ada segelintir ibu b >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | Webinar Video: Radio Demo Myths Busted
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 18:05 | Hits : 18 | US

no imageNavy Confirms: Those UFO Videos Are Real And Never Should've Been Released
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 21:03 | Hits : 13 | US

no imageNews Story | Report: Bernie Sanders Records Campaign Announcement Video
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 05:05 | Hits : 15 | US

no imageNews Story | YouTube Cracks Down On Videos
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 17:02 | Hits : 76 | US

no imageNews Story | Amazon Pacing To Spend $7B On Video, Music Content
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 22:04 | Hits : 21 | US

no imageNews Story | Muslim Society: 'Disturbing' Video of Children Wasn't Vetted
Mon, 06 May 2019 11:08 | Hits : 25 | US

no imageNews Story | Audio, Video Streaming Explodes
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 07:01 | Hits : 33 | US

no imagePolice Dash Cam Video Shows Giant Spider Poised To Attack Traffic Cop
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 21:01 | Hits : 24 | US

no imageThis Video Of A Squirrel Eating Out Of A Condom Sums Up 2018
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 04:00 | Hits : 76 | US

no imageNews Story | Videos Show Immigrant Kids Dragged, Shoved in Arizona
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 15:04 | Hits : 72 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 15:04 | Hits : 262 | US