Woman Sold Medical Excuse Notes To Students For $20 Each: Sheriff

Woman Sold Medical Excuse Notes To Students For $20 Each: Sheriff
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 By huffingtonpost
News outlets report 52yearold Belinda Gail Fondren was charged with filing or maintaining false public records >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageWoman Suffers Severe Burns After Phone Charger Zaps Her Necklace
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 13:04 | Hits : 16 | US

no imageNews Story | D-C Radio: WTOP Reporter Rescues Woman From Freezing Water
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 02:04 | Hits : 93 | US

no imageWoman Swallows Engagement Ring In Sleep Thinking It Was All A Dream
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 08:02 | Hits : 8 | US

no imageNews Story | SiriusXM Radio: College Students Get Special Sub Rate
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 19:02 | Hits : 14 | US

no imageWoman Who Sent 65,000 Texts To First Date Says 'Love Is An Excessive Thing'
Sat, 12 May 2018 09:00 | Hits : 168 | US

no imageWoman In Bloody 'Carrie' Costume Horrifies First Responders After Car Crash
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 21:05 | Hits : 148 | US

no imageDoctors Remove Live Worm Crawling Under Woman's Face
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 03:04 | Hits : 93 | US

no imageNews Story | Asia Bibi, Pakistani Christian Woman Facing Death for Blasphemy, Is Acquitted
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 19:02 | Hits : 22 | US

no imageNews Story | Georgetown Students Endorse Slavery Reparations Fund in Vote
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 20:06 | Hits : 11 | US

no imageWoman Spends 6 Hours In Surgery Hoping To Look Like Meghan Markle
Thu, 09 May 2019 03:10 | Hits : 10 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Thu, 09 May 2019 03:10 | Hits : 262 | US