Woman Sold Medical Excuse Notes To Students For $20 Each: Sheriff

Woman Sold Medical Excuse Notes To Students For $20 Each: Sheriff
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 By huffingtonpost
News outlets report 52yearold Belinda Gail Fondren was charged with filing or maintaining false public records >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | Forbes: Katy PerryTops List of High-Paid Woman In Music
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 19:03 | Hits : 199 | US

no imageLouisiana Woman Creates Frog Bikini (And It's Ribbiting)
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 03:00 | Hits : 514 | US

no imageSpanish Woman Looks More Like Trump Than The Donald Himself
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 08:02 | Hits : 169 | US

no imageArizona Woman Says Burger King Sold Her Raw Chicken Sandwich
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 04:04 | Hits : 17 | US

no imageFlorida Woman Fleeing Police Gets Corralled By Cows
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 06:02 | Hits : 128 | US

no imageNews Story | Chinese Woman Carrying Malware Allegedly Got into Mar-a-Lago
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 08:05 | Hits : 17 | US

no imageDonald Trump unhappy Sean Spicer mocked by woman after Melissa McCarthy's SNL sketch
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 08:02 | Hits : 205 | US

no imageNews Story | Mick Jagger Getting Medical Treatment, Tour Postponed
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 02:05 | Hits : 12 | US

no imageDoctors Discover 4 Bees In Woman's Left Eye Living Off Her Tears
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 13:08 | Hits : 21 | US

no imageNews Story | Media Reports of Students 'Taunting' Native Americans Questioned
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 16:02 | Hits : 26 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 16:02 | Hits : 262 | US