RM2.08 mln worth of drugs seized at Sandakan airport, four nabbed

RM2.08 mln worth of drugs seized at Sandakan airport, four nabbed
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 By edisiviral
Part of the drugs seized by the Customs Department Bernama photo SANDAKAN The Customs Department in Sabah confiscated 50 kilogrammes kg of suspected methamphetamine valued at RM208 million and detained four local men at Sandakan Airport last week >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | Report: Cuban Spy Documents Target Miami Airport Security
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 09:10 | Hits : 37 | US

no imageNews Story | Hong Kong Airport Struggles to Reopen after Protests
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 13:03 | Hits : 28 | US

no imageMarijuana Joint Worth $24,000 Is Literal Definition Of Financial Hit
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 06:00 | Hits : 127 | US

no imagePolice Find 82 Grams Of Drugs In Wisconsin Woman's Vagina
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 09:01 | Hits : 82 | US

no imagePhilippines President Duterte Orders Luxury Vehicles Worth $5.5 Million Crushed
Thu, 02 Aug 2018 06:01 | Hits : 95 | US

no imageNews Story | The Bezos Divorce, She's Worth $35B
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 17:06 | Hits : 59 | US

no imageChild Discovers $40,000 Worth Of Meth Inside Box Of Legos
Fri, 10 May 2019 04:05 | Hits : 21 | US

no imageNews Story | Detroit Radio: Craig Fahle Avoids Jail for DUI, Drugs
Sat, 02 Mar 2019 22:02 | Hits : 33 | US

no imageHungry Thief Wanted After Nearly $100,000 Worth Of Ramen Noodles Stolen
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 00:02 | Hits : 182 | US

no imageSuspicious Suitcase With A Tropical Twist Blown Up In Rome Airport
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 20:04 | Hits : 22 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 20:04 | Hits : 262 | US