"Saya Tak Ada Zuriat, Sedih" Ramai Tanya Bila Nak Ada Anak, Elizad Respon 'Saya Bukannya Tuhan'

"Saya Tak Ada Zuriat, Sedih"  Ramai Tanya Bila Nak Ada Anak, Elizad Respon 'Saya Bukannya Tuhan'
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 By thetrendingnow
Barubaru ini pelakon jelita Elizad Sharifuddin telah diundang sebagai tetamu jemputan sebuah rancangan Curhat yang membincangkan topik Zuriat Syurga telah disiarkan di Astro PrimaMeski belum dikurniakan cahaya mata Elizad atau nama sebenarnya Siti Eli >>READ MORE

ViRealHUB.com | Organic and Viral Social Traffic Hub


no imageNews Story | D/FW Radio: Tony Romo Responds To Peyton Manning Comments
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 20:05 | Hits : 18 | US

no imageNews Story | Netanyahu Gets Personal as Indictment Decision Looms
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 04:04 | Hits : 86 | US

no imageNews Story | Report: '60 Minutes' Correspondent's Threaten To Resign
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 19:04 | Hits : 47 | US

no imageNews Story | Tim Cook: Tech Firms Must Take Responsibility for 'Chaos' They Create
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 13:04 | Hits : 16 | US

no imageNews Story | McClatchy Responds To Nunes $150M Lawsuit
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 19:04 | Hits : 17 | US

no imageNews Story | SiriusXM Radio Responds To Threatened Artists' Boycott
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 20:02 | Hits : 82 | US

no imageNews Story | UN Expert: 'Credible Evidence' Saudi Crown Prince Responsible for Khashoggi Murder
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 22:04 | Hits : 12 | US

no imageDog Has Perfect Response When Reporter Asks How He Copes With Fame
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 21:03 | Hits : 35 | US

no imageNews Story | WaPo Rips Trump Over Saudi Response
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 21:04 | Hits : 55 | US

no imageNews Story | Bloomberg Responds to Criticism He's Trying to Buy Election
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 07:01 | Hits : 37 | US


Senarai Hotel Wajib Dikunjungi Cuti Sekolah
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 07:01 | Hits : 262 | US